1. ITPA 30th Annual Assembly

    May 29-31, 2020

    Portland Sheraton at Sable Oaks

    200 Sable Oaks Dr.

    South Portland, ME 04106

    Room Rates are $139 per night plus taxes. Call 1-800-752-8810 to reserve your room. In order to receive our preferred rate, you will need to let them know you are with the Independent Telecommunications Pioneer Association (ITPA) to get the special rate. 


  2. Online Registration Form

  3. Assembly Registration Fees can be paid by credit card by contacting the National Office at 912-408-4872.

  4. All fields marked with an asterisk(*) are required.

    Yes No
    Yes No