1. Awards are presented each year to officially recognize Chapters, Clubs and individuals who have exemplified the principles of Pioneering.

    A National Awards Committee whose chairperson is appointed by the National President each year administers the program. The committee chairperson picks a diversified group of active Pioneers to be on this committee.

    Submission Forms

    The Awards Committee has made the documents needed to submit for your annual awards available year round thus allowing you to complete your documents directly after your project is complete, while everything is still fresh in your mind. The awards submission documents are available for download by clicking the links below (documents will open in a new window) or by contacting the National Office.

    Awards Submission Guideline and Applications
    (Complete Guideline booklet for reference)

    Please be aware of the following deadlines:

    February 8th: Chapter/Club Presidents must submit all entries to their respective Region Vice President. Entries postmarked after February 8th will have points deducted from their entries.

    February 22nd: Region Vice Presidents must submit all eligible entries to the National Office.

    Awards will be presented during ITPA’s Annual Assembly.

    If you need more information or clarification, contact the National Office at 912-408-4872 or e-mail at itpa@telecom-pioneers.net.